Malayalam Songs-The Sound Story MP3 Songs


The Sound Story is a Malayalam movie released on 5 March 2019, directed by Prasad Prabhakar. Whereas, starring by Resul Pookutty and Rahul Raj in the lead role of the movie. Below in this article, you will know where to listen and Download The Sound Story MP3 Songs.

Also, check The Sound Story MP3 Songs.

Listen and Download The Sound Story Songs.

Below you can find the details of The Sound Story Songs.

Beetein Na Yeh Pal

Beetein Na Yeh Pal is a song from the movie The Sound Story. Also, the song is sung by Rahul Raj and Sunitha and lyrics by Rahul Raj.

Listen and Download Beetein Na Yeh Pal.


Pooram Song From the movie The Sound Story is sung by Soraj Santosh.

Listen and Download Pooram.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *